You are viewing the 2015-2016 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh- 7 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tues. 10/20/15  
DATE
AT
Thur. 10/22/15- 5 PM
Northern Lehigh
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury- 7 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Sat 09/05/15 Palmerton6 @ Northern Lehigh2 10:00am
Tue 09/08/15 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Saucon Valley6 4:00pm
Tue 09/08/15 Catasauqua6 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Tue 09/08/15 Northern Lehigh1 @ Moravian Academy9 4:00pm
Tue 09/08/15 Pen Argyl0 @ Northwestern10 4:00pm
Tue 09/08/15 Southern Lehigh5 @ Palmerton1 @ 7th Street Field 4:00pm
Tue 09/08/15 Palisades1 @ Salisbury3 7:00pm
Thu 09/10/15 Saucon Valley6 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Fri 09/11/15 Palmerton1 @ Palisades8 3:30pm
Fri 09/11/15 Salisbury1 @ Notre Dame G.P.2
** Postponed from Thu 09/10/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 09/11/15 Southern Lehigh9 @ Northern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Fri 09/11/15 Wilson1 @ Pen Argyl0
** Postponed from Thu 09/10/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 09/12/15 Catasauqua0 @ Salisbury7 2:30pm
Mon 09/14/15 Bangor8 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Mon 09/14/15 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Palmerton3 @ 7th Street Field 4:00pm
Mon 09/14/15 Pen Argyl0 @ Saucon Valley7 4:00pm
Tue 09/15/15 Palisades5 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Wed 09/16/15 Saucon Valley6 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Wed 09/16/15 Palmerton5 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Wed 09/16/15 Northern Lehigh2 @ Palisades5 4:00pm
Wed 09/16/15 Wilson2 @ Northwestern9 4:00pm
Wed 09/16/15 Salisbury10 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Thu 09/17/15 Moravian Academy1 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 4:00pm
Thu 09/17/15 Pen Argyl0 @ Palmerton9 6:00pm
Fri 09/18/15 Northwestern0 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Fri 09/18/15 Palisades2 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Sat 09/19/15 Notre Dame G.P.8 @ Northern Lehigh2 10:30am
Sat 09/19/15 Bangor0 @ Salisbury6 12:00pm
Mon 09/21/15 Northwestern4 @ Bangor1
** Postponed from Thu 09/10/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 09/21/15 Moravian Academy5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Tue 09/22/15 Northern Lehigh1 @ Catasauqua2
Highlights:

Overtime

4:00pm
Tue 09/22/15 Southern Lehigh1 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 4:00pm
Tue 09/22/15 Salisbury1 @ Northwestern3 4:00pm
Tue 09/22/15 Saucon Valley8 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Tue 09/22/15 Palmerton2 @ Bangor9 7:00pm
Thu 09/24/15 Wilson1 @ Salisbury9 3:45pm
Thu 09/24/15 Bangor3 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Thu 09/24/15 Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh10 4:00pm
Thu 09/24/15 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Palisades1 7:00pm
Thu 09/24/15 Pen Argyl1 @ Northern Lehigh6 7:00pm
Thu 09/24/15 Northwestern5 @ Palmerton2 7:00pm
Mon 09/28/15 Northern Lehigh0 @ Bangor7 4:00pm
Mon 09/28/15 Palisades3 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Mon 09/28/15 Palmerton6 @ Wilson4 4:00pm
Mon 09/28/15 Southern Lehigh10 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Mon 09/28/15 Salisbury0 @ Saucon Valley6 4:00pm
Tue 09/29/15 Moravian Academy0 @ Northwestern4 6:30pm
Wed 09/30/15 Bangor0 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Wed 09/30/15 Catasauqua0 @ Notre Dame G.P.6 4:00pm
Wed 09/30/15 Northwestern8 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Wed 09/30/15 Saucon Valley8 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Thu 10/01/15 Pen Argyl0 @ Palisades9 4:00pm
Fri 10/02/15 Moravian Academy1 @ Southern Lehigh5
** Postponed from Thu 09/10/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 10/03/15 Wilson0 @ Moravian Academy7 3:00pm
Mon 10/05/15 Southern Lehigh1 @ Northwestern4 4:00pm
Mon 10/05/15 Moravian Academy5 @ Palmerton0 7:00pm
Tue 10/06/15 Moravian Academy0 @ Saucon Valley4 4:00pm
Tue 10/06/15 Notre Dame G.P.8 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Tue 10/06/15 Northern Lehigh7 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Tue 10/06/15 Palisades1 @ Bangor0 7:00pm
Tue 10/06/15 Palmerton1 @ Salisbury8 7:00pm
Wed 10/07/15 Saucon Valley8 @ Northern Lehigh0 7:00pm
Thu 10/08/15 Bangor0 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Thu 10/08/15 Salisbury2 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Thu 10/08/15 Wilson1 @ Southern Lehigh11 4:00pm
Thu 10/08/15 Pen Argyl0 @ Catasauqua1 7:00pm
Thu 10/08/15 Northwestern0 @ Palisades2 7:00pm
Tue 10/13/15 Catasauqua1 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Tue 10/13/15 Southern Lehigh2 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Tue 10/13/15 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Northwestern0 6:30pm
Tue 10/13/15 Northern Lehigh0 @ Salisbury4 7:00pm
Tue 10/13/15 Palisades10 @ Wilson3 7:00pm
Thu 10/15/15 Bangor3 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 10/15/15 Northwestern4 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Thu 10/15/15 Wilson0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 7:00pm
Thu 10/15/15 Saucon Valley0 @ Palisades0 7:00pm
Thu 10/15/15 Salisbury2 @ Southern Lehigh6 7:00pm
Mon 10/19/15 Catasauqua1 @ Moravian Academy8
** Postponed from Fri 09/18/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm